Beginner Yoga Course $69 – SOLD OUT!
Show all

Discover your 5 Koshas


Category: . Tags: , .

Digital Video

This strong and incredibly moving style from the Akhanda Yoga lineage of the Himalaya. Created to both deepen your understanding of Yogic Science and give you a unshakable experience of the different layers that make you, YOU.

You will learn focused practices to balance, detoxify & FEEL each of the Koshas:

  1. Anamaya Kosha (food /physical sheath): Asana
  2. Pranamaya Kosha (pranic sheath): pranayama
  3. Manomaya Kosha (mind sheath): mantra
  4. Vijnanamaya Kosha (insight sheath): yoga nidra
  5. Anandamaya Kosha (bliss sheath): meditation
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Discover your 5 Koshas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site! //]]>